Drum roll please!!! Our first full behaviour training video is here and I now get the chance to show you all how smart I am!! Follow this link and feel free to ask any questions about the method.

Just remember the following when watching!

1. Timing with the clicker is everything!! You’ll hear the click every time my bum hits the floor in every stage of training! The better the timing the stronger the association and the faster I learn!!

2. When checking for and naming the behaviour make sure not to give the reward until the behaviour has been performed no matter how hard your doggy tries to take it!!

3. When naming the behaviour watch how mammy hides the treat before she uses the word sit so I don’t get distracted. I am learning the meaning of the command so I must listen carefully!

Happy watching
Love Benjy 🐾

